Hi friends of steemit, this is my first post!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Aura, I am 42 years old, I am a beautiful woman, married and I have two beautiful children, I am a housewife. I love spending time together with my family, traveling and living new experiences with them, but above all being happy. I like the photos, and I enjoy what surrounds me, I like to improvise and live as if it were a day out of the last ...

**I am Venezuelan, I am proud of the country where I was born, I love my country, despite the social, economic and political difficulties it is going through, I think it is unique geographically speaking with a great human quality.
**

I am from the southwest of the Venezuelan Andes, a region that has a rich culture, and gastronomic diversity, with very friendly people, who surround beautiful landscapes, a coarse nature that makes living a pleasure.

One of the things I enjoy doing most is traveling as a family, and I am one of the people who thinks that before knowing other cultures of the world, first you must know your country, that is why when I have the opportunity to embark on a new adventure, I will do it…

As I mentioned before, I have two beautiful children, a graduate and another engineer, together with my husband, they are my greatest blessing and the greatest gift that God has given me.

I want to finish this first post saying that I like to meet new people, I like to learn from other cultures and traditions. I think Steemit is a very good tool and opportunity to do it. Soon I will be sharing with you more post with new experiences and moment. Greetings and a big hug from my beloved Venezuela!!!

Sort:  

That's cute. I upvoted your post :)

Welcome to join steemit ... Hopefully in this steemit we support each other, and know each other, greetings know from me @mirnanita. Stemian origin indonesia, I am new beginner here, support me in my first post, in platform steemit, thank you ..

stemian... Welcome to steemit .., I am newcomer also here, best regards from me @takin88, thank you

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

That is a nice intro post @aura02
Welcome to Steemit. Hope you will enjoy this great community. Feel free to ask any question. Check out my blog if you want @mirkmarvel Upvoted

Congratulations @aura02! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @aura02! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37