You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello from West Wales

Welcome aboard, @timmartin! With the range of interests you mentioned, you'll have a whole host of folks to engage with. Don't worry about the 'not social' facet, as it falls by the wayside after a few conversations. Next thing you know, you'll be following a couple hundred people and many more will be following YOU! ;~P

Sort:  

I Agree, Great Platform!

Thanks @aunt-deb. I am slowly coming to terms with the ethos and have realised the irony of looking for a guide that tells me if I should or should not simply say 'thank you' for taking the time to welcome me - I decided it is only polite ..... so "thanks for the welcome"

You're most welcome. You'll find your footing soon enough and you're doing very well. Mostly, just relax and have fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51