Hello All Let me introduce myself !

Hi Steemit Friends
My name is Aung Myo Thike, from myanmar. I am 33 years old and work at spain embassy. My friend @minknsa introduce about steemit .That why i join to steemit now.
Long live steemit ..... Thank for reading my post .

My lovely family

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform and have fun.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thank you see you soon too

Welcome to our community :D

Thanks

well done :D

Thats right

come visit my blog soon.

Thanks

Welcome to Steem @aungmyothike I have upvoted and sent you a tip

ဆံုေတြ့ခြင့္ ရလို့ ဝမ္းသာပါတယ္

ဟုတ္​ကဲ့

Thanks bro

hello welcome to steemit.
i wish u very best

Thanks for wish

Welcome and i gotta say cool outfits, whole family looks wonderful

:-) thank

You are always welcome

Welcome to Steemit @aungmyothike, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thanks for tips .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40