Hello 🙏 im new member join here to steemit

Assamualaikum, warm greetings to my friend steemit, introducing my name is Mr. Aulia Ramadhan, l live in Aceh, my hobby is football and trevelling because with trevelling I have an idea of creative ideas in writing, because every journey of my life is not beautiful when missed so "Just, a lot of hijrah ya many stories, it is the expression of me, because Indonesia is good not at home
image
image

I was born in Aceh, exactly in northern Aceh on January 18, 1998
When talking about steemit I run out of words, because stimeet for me personally is very positive Because here is a place for young people like me to work, steemit i love you full
Hopefully the steemit committee is always compact and healthy always, best regards from me Aulia Ramadhan
Do not forget to follow the brothers
Because there is a saying do not know no dear, see you tomorrow
image
image

@auliaramadhn

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @auliarama., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend again, hopefully in this steemit we support each other With the best work we have, best regards @ibel20.

Welcome to steemit @auliaramadhn .., I am also a beginner in steemit, I hope we can work together, I am sure you are a great writer, so you show all your works in this steemit, if you like short story, follow me @emimastura, Now i am in the process of writing a short story that i will post on the steemit platform .. Thanks

Hi @auliaramadh ... Welcome to steemit .., I am newcomer also here, best regards from me @takin88, thank you ..

I just posted a post, follow and upvote me at the link below

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@takin88/wajib-baca-dan-share-or-or-kesehatan-reproduksi-wanita-2017826t153821873z

Welcome to the community steemit. here we can share things positive. either positive in writing and in the manufacture of images creative. I hope you get into the community steemit this can change the power think you about the benefits of US in reading the work of others. anyway welcome back in the community steemit to the future @auliaramadhn

thank you very much

Hi @auliaramadhn .. I @levinne welcome your arrival in steemit, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, and know each other, I think you are a very good writer, I am waiting for your best work in this steemit, my best regards @levinne , If you like my comment follow and upvote, i will do the same thing to you. thanks.

Welcome! Gave you a follow!
tenor.gif

Welcome to steemit @auliaramadhn am sure that you will be a big success here. Feel free to see my posts on how to be successful on steemit and follow me for more tips . Steemit is a platform that rewards hard work, authenticity and great contents. Wish you success.

Hi @aulia, welcome to steemit.
I think you are a great writer, I like your posts.
Yes, if you like art, like sketch of facial drawing, and natural sketch, and other kind of drawing art, you can visit my account named @aldul02, there I post my work, hope hope you like it.

A new Steemian :-) hello @auliaramadhn I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you love it. Flowing you to see you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71