Introducemyself to steemit friends

image

Hello steemian friend, my name is @auliarahman47 , I am 23 years old. I am a member of steemit feeling very happy to be here, as long as I join steemit, I get a valuable lesson in which we are here taught to respect each other and understand each other friends in others
with my steemit and steemian friends here often holding discussions together while making what material we will post today, we also discuss what new stories are circulating in steemit like #steemsecrets when i see post @ steemgigger on reblog by @surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

hello and welcome @auliarahman :)

Welcome, @auliarahman47! Are you working in a restaurant or cafe? That's a great lesson you have learned! :) Best of luck.

I am into healthy lifestyle, motivation and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41