Look At Me and Follow Me, I Am A Newcomer In Steemit.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

As new people, both in steemit, and elsewhere, as in other media, there are still many shortcomings, especially in steemit.

As I see in steemit, steemit is a social medium filled with new information that can be utilized by various users of steemit.

Besides, according to my knowledge, steemit can also be advantageous that can produce sbd and steem. thus, I think as a person, in addition to increasing insight, knowledge, steemit can improve the economy to follow everyday life, in the sense.


image


This is my first first post in steemit. from this post I will start, and from this post I can correct myself, where later will be found deficiencies, errors, both in the work and others, and from this post I will learn more deeply from the comments steemians they put here.

I who on behalf of the owner of the account @aulia7 hereby explained that, today I am very happy to join here.

And gladly, I invite steemians to be able to help me, in the smallest regard with steemit, with humility I receive a nest of you all.

I am an unemployed person. I have not continued my education long. many factors can cause me to drop out of school, and maybe I can not say more details here, the main factor is the economy.

Because I dropped out of school, I worked for one of the coffee shops in the interior, and the coffee shop was not far from where I live. Currently, I get paid per-day with wages of 20000 rupiah, with a price of up to 0.500 sbd today.

So, with the amount of the currency price, certainly not enough for my life a day, how to eat, drink, smoke, yet others.

Therefore, through my first post, I hope from steemians to be able to help me, and make this my post as my new life.


image


From some pictures I put here, you can see my daily life. and in the picture, you can see one of the coffee shops where I work.


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @aulia7

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Yes,,, thank you..

Welcome to Steemit @aulia7, Wish to learn more about steemit? Kindly check out @steemitguide it would probably help out! Have a nice day bro

@aulia7, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?


Welcome to Steemit @aulia7!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free".

hi @aulia7 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Thank you, frend...

Welcome to Steemit aulia7
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hi i followed you. Follow me too. For my blog, I am trying to update my art works daily.

Welcome to Steemit! Great pics.

Thank you

You're welcome

I share your post on twitter...hope this helps at least a little. And I recommend for others to do the same. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87