介绍自己:我是一个新的Steemitan Introduce myself: I am a new Steemitan

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)





首先,我从我的朋友@muhammadyandi那里知道这一点。他告诉我什么是steemit,我有兴趣加入这里,我也看到这个steemit平台的一些趋势,对我来说非常有趣,我不认为社交媒体和社交媒体与其他社交媒体有很大的不同。我很自豪能加入这个steemit平台,这对我而言是一个虚拟的奇迹,谁可以发布任何东西,然后人们毫不犹豫地支付我们发布在这里的内容。但我不先想钱。我可以加入这里是我的奇迹。我今天早上刚刚收到了steemit的回复,今天下午我立即赶到了我的第一个内容,这是我第一个希望在这个平台上出现的内容。我也希望在这个平台上有一个奇迹伴随着我。我非常有信心,这个社区有数以千计的其他用户积极参与这个社交媒体。我想在这个平台上认识到一切,请在下面评论我在这个伟大的平台上的存在。不要忘记我的关注和UPVOTE我的第一个内容在这一个。我希望到这里为止,我向大家介绍一下自己。希望你对我的存在感到满意:)

Hallo steemit my name is my aulia, i am from indonesia, i want to join this steemit community ..
First I know this steemit from my friend @muhammadyandi @syahrulramadhani. He told me about what is steemit, and I am interested to join here and I also see some trends on this steemit platform and very interesting to me, I do not think there is social media and social media is very much different from other social media.I am very proud to join this steemit platform for me this is a virtual miracle for me who can post anything then people do not hesitate to pay our content that we post here. But I do not think about money first. I can join here is a miracle for me.I just got a reply from steemit this morning and this afternoon I immediately rushed to post my first content here and this is my first content that I hope you like with my presence on this platform. I also hope there is one miracle that accompanies me on this platform. I am very confident that this community has thousands of other users active in this social media.I want to recognize everything on this platform, please comment below for my presence on this great platform. Do not forget My Follow and UPVOTE my first content on this one. I hope enough until here I introduce myself to you all. Hope you are happy with my presence here :)



而攀岩也是我的爱好之一。
我也喜欢山顶上美丽的风景,就像我看着世界美丽的天堂
在这个疯狂的世界里,我有兴趣看到我朋友的帖子已经得到了结果,可以添加我的朋友和知识,我加入了这个steemit。
感谢您接受我的加入,我一定会发布有用的东西和经验,我们可以一起纠正,更好地在这里。
问候的朋友们一起玩
不要忘记投票或跟随我在这里,请支持所有朋友steemit。
我喜欢steemit
问候友谊

And climbing is also one of my hobbies.
I also love the beautiful scenery on the top of the mountain, like I look at the beautiful paradise of the world
In this steemit world, I was interested to see my friend's post that has got results, and can add my friends and knowledge and I have joined in this steemit.
Thank you for accepting me to join in this steemit, and I will definitely post useful things and experiences that we can correction together and better here.
Greetings friends steemit
Do not forget Up vote or follow me here, and please support from all friend steemit.
I love steemit
greetings friendship   



PROFIL FACEBOOK
FOLLOW ME @aulia  

Sort:  

Excellent article

welcome to steemit

We are so happy you're here! Let's keep in touch

welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit
Hope you enjoy in this community
thanks for joint

@aulia welcome to steemit community very nice post have a good day ahead thankyou

please do not repeat posting same content because it is spam and may be flagged by other people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89