INTRODUCING My Aueeventures

IMG_3896-01.jpeg
A big HI! 😊
I'm Goldee from The queen city of the south Cebu Philippines, currently working as a computer teacher in a University. I love to travel and take photos, go into different places I've never been. I usually love to go to beach or climb mountains or hang out with friends. I have pets, I have 6 dogs and 6 cats at home and all of them are adorable. I'm excited to be here on steemit post the things that I love to do and make friends too.

Follow me on instagram: @aueeventures

HAVE A GOOD DAY EVERYONE! 😚

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @aueeventures to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Thank you! 😊

Welcome! Philippines looks great! My best friend is from philippines and he is also half Greek!!!

Hi there Goldee,
Welcome to steemit! Traveling is indeed amazing! I'm a big fan, I try to travel as much as I can and I hope one day to have visited every country at least once :)

6 dogs and 6 cats... that a crazy lot... damn

🐺 @wolv

Hahaha thanks... See you soon if given the chance..

Philippines is still on my list so who knows!

Your surely have a wonderfull wanderlust in Philippines!

Yes what I've seen it's an amazing country! You will have to show me around

Sure no problem to me.just. Let me know when..

I'll give you a shout no worries :)

🐺 @wolv

Hi Goldee. Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy steemit as much as I've been enjoying it. Hope to see great content from you in the future.

Thanks feedmylife! 😊

Congratulations @aueeventures! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36