introduce myself - help me join in steemit

hallo all friends

On this second occasion I would like to introduce myself to all friends around the world of steemit users, that I just joined and recently been active on the steemit platform, because my planting friend's invitation is the place to devote my creative ideas.

My name is audy and my username is @audymacro with my name, I am glad in photography one of them is taking macro photos with my camera.

My goal is to play steemit so I can pour out my ideas and share my own macro pictures, if you want to see some macros from my work, follow my blog, hopefully my friend likes my introduction.

Sort:  

Hello , have fun on steemit platform!

welcome to steemit

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @ilhampratama!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you the best for your start. If you want you can stop by my blog @elbauldeolc where I have content of photography, series, movies ..
see you soon

Welcome to Steemit Audy!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you like it here and good luck!

Welcome to join steemit community, hope you can provide color and share information more useful anyone who read it, regards to know from me @teukukhaidir

Congratulations @audymacro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32