A Little Bit About Me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

One of the hardest things for me to do is to introduce myself. I really don't know where to start from, but I will try as much as possible to give it my best shot.

I'm Audrey Bitrus, that's where the name "audreybits" came from, I am a Nigerian, (well, I don't think that makes any difference anyway), I am 20 years old, and a little bit of an introverted person....

I love to see life through a different lens, but that doesn't mean I have life all figured out, I love to explore life also and write on diverse topics.
IMG_20180326_133517 (1).jpg

I don't just want to earn (which may or may not happen), but I want to learn more, connect with people, grow and also add value to this awesome community by posting quality and inspiring content. I will post about life, faith and pretty much everything inspiring. I don't know if I did well, but I guess I tried.

Feel free to tell me about yourself too, I will be glad to read them.

Sort:  

welcome-to-steem (56) · 5 days ago
Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thanks a lot.

me too, at first i dont know what to say about myself when introducing here but you have to be yourself when you write an article. I'm pretty sure it will be awesome

This comment has received a 0.25 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Thank you, dear.

Welcome to steemit dear.

Thank you.

Welcome to the world of steemit, beginnings can be difficult, but this is the best place to dream about everything...

Welcome to steemit
Hey dear
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the steemit school on discord channel today and learn something from the academy of life

Love your smile hehe. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Thanks, Joey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91