Hello Everybody! Just Subscribed Today

!Hello Steemians!

Just a few words to introduce myself...

  • 24 years old: I still can use Converse sneakers even in winter
  • based in Italy: I was born in Cremona, then I moved to Tuscany where I've been living since 5 years. First in Siena, then Calci and now Pisa.


This is Me. I FOUND MY SELF IN WONDERLAND

Siena. Torre del Mangia

  • Sociology Student: not a common way to monetize my Life. Interested in Foucault's and Bauman's theorizations.
  • Traveler: Budapest the best travel I have ever had

    Budapest Train
  • Food Lover: eating is an art, a special and intensive one.
    *pizza
    *pasta
    *pesto
    *eggplants
  • Red Wine and Beer. Hugo cocktail and Sake.
  • Photography : black&white especially. Important and Different Stories in each Photos.
    NIKON 3200 18-105mm & iPhone 5
  • Black | Bordeaux | Dark Green | Trains | Books | Minimal Design | Architecture | Botero | Concerts and Live Music | Sea | Herbal Teas | Indian & Japanese Food

    Italian Singer Federico Fiumani, frontman of Diaframma band

Thanks to @andrew0 who suggest me steemit! I am so glad to contribute to this community!

To certify my works: RoadsCoral on flickr, where you will find a link to my steemit blog

Sort:  

Great post and thank you for mentioning me!
Welcome to Steemit :)

Hello and a warm welcome @audregritt, your Steem future in this great community of sharing awaits you !! Steem On !!

thanks a lot for your glad welcoming! =)

Welcome to Steemit! Have fun!!

Hi..thank you! =)

Welcome to Steemit. I look forward to seeing more of your posts:)

thanks dear! I've seen your photos...wow! Congratulation!! I'm so happy to follow you! =)

hi @thecryptofiend !! i have always seen you like me welcoming new arrivals here !! why after already two days has this nice introduction post only received cents ?? I find that troublesome, not you ??

It's just luck I think. Sometimes it is about the time when you post.

yes i am sure that plays a role, but i think it would be nice to give a few flowers to the new people coming in to get them up and running, so they feel noticed at least a little,
was the case when i arrived!! was nice !!

I suspect that must have been a long time ago. There are too many people now for the few people that have enough voting power to catch everyone on their first post. It is mathematically not feasible.

yes a long long time ago.... August the eigth !!! ; - ))) a good and a bad thing then i suppose !! Good for Steemit but maybe bad for the etiquette founders of this way of Steem and the code they clearly hoped to install when i showed my first here the first time!! We will see in the future where it goes !! Maybe out of our hands already now eh @thecryptofiend !! See you on the next introduction i am sure !! steem On !!

great post and thank you :)

Why was the sand wet? -Because the sea weed!

A man who has committed a mistake and doesn't correct it is committing another mistake.

Hi Sulev! I've seen your profile...beautiful photos! I'm following you =)

Thanks! Guess I'll return the favor, following.

Welcome @audegritt! Enjoy the Steemit!

thank you! @lordemau! you know... @andrew0 tell me about this community, so I could not avoid his invite.

Andrew is a great man, and my friend too. You took a good decision when accepted his invite, and now we wait that you share awesome stuffs. (;

Welcome! I'm a big fan of Federico Fiumani too and I consider the album Siberia a cornerstone of Italian music.

yeeee!!! @cryptofarmer I really love "ciuffo" Fiumani! ..and in this photo he was playing in Florence with his band called Diaframma their first album Siberia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45