I love the diversity!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hey Steemit Community!

I'm Ryan from Austin, Texas. I'm already really excited about Steemit because it's clear that this is a welcoming, worldwide collection of people. I love the idea of meeting people from different countries and backgrounds to help prove how similar we all are; regardless of race, nationality or religion.

A little about myself:
I'm a new dad, with a two month old daughter. For work, I love building products -- primarily for mobile devices. I'm fairly new to cryptocurrency, but learning more every day. I also know that most people hate reading really long blocks of text, so I'll keep it short and sweet!

I can't wait to contribute and help Steemit grow. #introduceyourself

Image of me and my daughter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29