My introduction to steemit....

Hi every one on steemit.

My name is Atul.

My son told me about this amazing platform. I am happy to be here.

I live in India in a small town up in the hills called Mandi. It is very peaceful and beautiful here.

I am a musician. Used to have a band called Silk Route which split almost ten years back.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Silk_Route_(band)

Now i look after family business and in my free time still compose music.

mandi 2.jpg

I have put up my music in openmic week 39 and 40

Here are the links:

https://steemit.com/music/@atulmittal/open-mic-week-39

https://steemit.com/openmic/@atulmittal/open-mic-week-40-original-song-saawaria

Please upvote if you like the music ....

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem friend. Let's build this community! I left an upvote for you! Would be happy if you follow me for the latest tech news etc.

BTW and if you need help, you can always get back to me!

Thank you @olli0103 ... appreciate your vote... if i need help i am sure i will get in touch... :)

Welcome to Steemit @atulmittal!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem @atulmittal I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you :)

Hi there! I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer too! Let's be friends!

I'm not flooding here, just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver. Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested! Thanks a lot :3

Hi Vikky.

Nice to hear from you... will follow you back... cheers !!!

Hello and welcome to steemit! I hope you like it here. You've just gained a new follower and I'd love for us to be friends. Kindly follow back thanks

Hi @esther-may thank you for following... will follow back... cheers!!!!

Welcome to Steemit, @atulmittal!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Thank you @moisesmcardona . I will ask all the queries when i need to. :)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Thank you for following... will do the same... cheers!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55