Hi, My Name is Attiq from Pakistan. Looking to make new friends. (My First post here)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi,

My Name is Attiq Haroon and I am from Faisalabad, Pakistan. Working as a part time blogger and Freelance WordPress expert on Fiverr. I have Graduate degree in Computer Sciences from Federal Urdu University.

I like to talk about Gadgets and New Technologies. I was introduced to Steemit by @WaqarZaka.

I don't have many friends and when I was told about Steemit, I signed up immediately cause I am looking for new friends. I love talking with people from different cultural and religious backgrounds.

If you want to get in touch with me, you can find me on Twitter @attiqfsd.

Sort:  

Thank you so much :) I really appreciate it.

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck
3.png

Thanks for the tip ;)

Hi! Welcome and enjoy steemit :)

Welcome to steemit attiqfsd, looking forward to your post. :-) Follow me for some interesting posts @prathyusha

Hello there @attiqfsd and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68