You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit-Based Reality Game Announced: $10 million prize pool

I will either be upvoting or downvoting this post, depending on what happens tonight. Red flags are going up left and right for me. The amount of new users acting as apparent hype men that have magically appeared as supporters on this post is a little too suspicious to me. And the promise of a $10 million prize...I'm finding very hard to believe.

I would absolutely love to be wrong about this, so please show us some actual substance. I'll certainly be following this.

Sort:  

Based on the summaries of the webinar, I decided to downvote this for now. If I see something redeeming, I can always change that vote.

Surprise me.

Same here. I might remain neutral but this whole story and who have voted and downvoted it is leaving me perplex.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67