You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction to Steemit - aTravelers.Life | travel powered by steem

Thanks for stopping by Peter... Shamanic & Taoist Alchemy? I'd love to know more about that... I'm a healer myself and look forward to learning more about what you do! I'm assuming you talk about it in your blog, is there a post you recommend I read first?

Sort:  

Given it underpins nearly everything I write.... hmmmm..... not sure if there is anything I have up on Steemit (yet), not that covers it in great detail. However that would also be impossible, its a massive field of interest and research.

You could however read this as a start - its probably the most detailed piece I have up at the moment:
https://www.mspsteem.com/life/@peterloupelis/karma-it-s-not-a-thing

Or, if you are a regular reader/subscriber to Medium, read the same article over there and give it some love.

Gave it a read and commented. I'm curious though, why the preference to use mspsteem over steemit?

It has to do with supporting the Minnow Support Project, any time I post it helps support it.

Oh cool... I'll have to look it up! So much stuff to learn on here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68195.23
ETH 2703.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78