Peace to you from the future, it is such an honour to be here at this time. You guys have no idea what you're in for..

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Sol

Hi guys its Adam :D
Ahmed1.png


This is so incredible, usually i'm the youngest one lol.. i said i wouldn't get emotional but this is such an honour and i cant believe how young your profile pics are!

You guys are icons!..
most of you just for being in the introduction section first!


This is a little overwhelming!


Basically this community becomes : The foundation for the future order for all of humanity. Obviously I cant tell you too much but today specifically, May 22 2017 the day of the "Crypto Consensus" is a very important time.

My business today doesn't actually pertain to you guys here in the beta community, this just becomes my payment upon my return. which reminds me, thank you. :D

฿ = 19Xn8cuE6DMj62XjyVipbPrdN8frFYv1XA
Ξ = 0x06c046a7cf3a7870cd1a295483f234ac650abb6d


Stay positive good things are coming.. once that whole purge thing is over with its all up hill i swear..

TOTALLY JOKING!
Much love and respect to you all and make sure to hold onto the Doge ;) ..
mars.jpg

P.S i have been coming back (from the future obviously) and updating my posts. That is a pic of my son. I met myself on the way back here and apparently he has a little brother on the way ;)

Sort:  

I love this post!!!

In Doge we trust!!!

COOL. Upvoted!.
Hehehe I just promote one of my recent post and it's not going very well. Could you help me with your upvote? Sorry the spam :/

Will certainly do :) Great post. Upvoted and following you. Feel free to do the same if you want :) Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82