My very first post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi my name is Mary. Im from South Africa, my S.O told me to join Steemit quite some time ago. He said I would enjoy the articles and community. So far Ive loved the amazing articles and stories Ive read. Finally after long debating if I should join another social media platform I gave in , so here I am. I am a huge dog enthusiast and love animals. I have a dog named Emyx, she is a one year old Groenendael , she is officially turning one on may 15th, four days before my birthday. I am a Type One Diabetic and I have been for the last 16 years, though it is an everlasting struggle. I love to draw, though drawing does not love me. I sometimes dabble in photography when the weather is nice. I am a night owl and love talking to new people and learning things. u.u sorry if this intro is crappy its 3:30 am right now.

This is my pupper emyx, its an oldish photo

Emy.jpg

This is me
17190553_1777175219244996_6758641545739590769_n.jpg

Its almost 4 am, so thats it for now.

My instagram is linked C:

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Mary! It's 4 minutes past 10 in the morning here! Have a good night sleep, then!

Hi Mary, I love your puppy dog. Once travelling I met [email protected]. She was from Austria! If you need help just shout "@mindhunter you Scottish man! Help me!"

hi welcome to steemit @atoivas, feel free to share anything that you want here . ;-)) You can earn by upvoting (the arrow sign above before the $ ), resteem (it means sharing someone's post, the sign before Reply ), replying to comments and posting here in steemit. Enjoy your stay and have fun ;-))

Welcome, me too i'm new ^^ Try to enjoy, that the most important.

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi Mary, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Such a cute dog! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the best social media platform on earth @atoivas You'll love it here I'm sure. many many different things to read, watch, and listen to, follow some of the people aliens and bots who inhabit this community. Post, vote, comment, follow, resteem. Manage your rewards well. Have fun with it.

welcome to steemit @atovias

It is a pleasure for you to join us on this awesome platform. Looking forward to your posts.

You can participate in the 50 word story contest for new steemians for a chance to win Big

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17