Greetings to the steemit community #introduceyourself

IMG20180215134921[1].jpg

I am Dexwan, here I want to share experiences and news and photos for steemit friends.
I come from the zero point of Indonesia that is Aceh. the area that historic call in indonesia.
I currently work as a caretaker in one private company in Aceh.
I work in a company engaged in the world of printing and Advertising.

IMG20180215135027.jpg

IMG20180215012213.jpg

this machine entrusted to me, to produce banners, billboards and all kinds of other promotional product needs.

Sort:  

i I am new too....I want to share experiences with my pic ... good day

Welcome to Steemit! Follow you hope you will follow me! ;)

most welcome to steemit
best of luck

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Welcome to steemit
Already upvoted
Feel free to follow me @efetarhena

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit and nice intro post! I am also a new user and learning how steemit works. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60