Introducing my self

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

Hii, it's me, Turan. Actually, I created this blog from long time ago, but never been active, you can say this is my 1st post, starting from this point, i'll continually write something about Art or photography, hopefully we can share our hobbies here, i know a lot of people have found their power and passion here.

One of my hobbies is photograph, here is some of photos that I've taken using my phone (xiaomi note 9)

IMG_20210927_181911.jpg


This is kinda hilarious that I and my partner plant it at the same time, but the one that I planted end up dying, I'm not sure why tho... Haha



Another hobbies of mine is taking care of pet birds, either it's pigeon or roster. This is one of my pigeon, kinda cute right?

IMG_20211002_131752.jpg

I'm an Indonesian, our country is surrounded by ocean, I admire the beauty of nature, so, I kinda love taking pictures of nature...

Maybe that's all for today, see you ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57