About Myself

Hi everyone I am Md. Atikul Islam. I live in Bangladesh. I am very fun loving person. I like to travel many places and I love Photography. I love Nature. So there are some places I was visit, feel the nature and some of my photographs are given below.

1. Kashful Bagan (Catkin Flower): 

A catkin or ament is a slim, cylindrical flower cluster, with inconspicuous or no petals, usually wind-pollinated (anemophilous), but sometimes insect pollinated (as in Salix). They contain many, usually unisexual flowers, arranged closely along a central stem which is often drooping. They are found in many plant families, including Betulaceae, Fagaceae, Moraceae, and Salicaceae. For some time, they were believed to be a key synapomorphy among the proposed Hamamelididae, but it is now believed that this flower arrangement has arisen independently by convergent evolution on a number of occasions.[citation needed]In many of these plants only the male flowers form catkins, and the female flowers are single (hazel, oak), a cone (alder) or other types (mulberry). In other plants (such as poplar) both male and female flowers are borne in catkins.Catkin-bearing plants include many other trees or shrubs such as birch, willow, hickory, sweet chestnut and sweetfern (Comptonia), and also some herbaceous plants such as nettle.The word catkin is a calque from the Dutch katteken, meaning "kitten", on account of the resemblance to a kitten's tail.Ament is from the Latin amentum, meaning "thong" or "strap"

Besmirching:Where autumn comes with fresh air. where flower glows like gold on sunlight. where children are lively as faeries, play on their pacifying gardens of paradise. It is a real life tale. A tale of a season in a fertile land. Dhaka , Bangladesh. In Bangladesh, Kass flower (Kans grass : Saccharin spontaneous ) blooms on Autumn especially, around natural water reservoirs. It holds the identity of beauty on that time.


2. Coxs-Bazar: This is the most beautiful place !!!


3.Dhaka City : Its my Lovely city !!!!

4. Noakhali historian Bazra Shahi Mosque: This is the most beautiful Mosque i ever seen in my life


5. Darjiling : This is the Queen of Hills. And I have enjoy it a lot!!!

6. And some of my favorite pic : I just love this !!!



At the last but not in the list that I am new in steem so please please please Upvote and Follow me @atikulislam 

and I am here to earn something so please help me

I do the same to you all 

Sort:  

welcome to join @atikulislam, hope you can work well here, regards to know from me @rerycore steemian come from indonesia country

I followed you hope you will

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @atikulislam
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Thanks for following me and i followed you

and upvoting me

Hi, welcome to steemit nice photo I must say. Feel free to follow me and I will do the same. Have a nice day!

Thanks and i followed you

A new Steemian ^^ hello @atikulislam I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82