Hello Steemians, My name is Allie & I'm a NEWBIE!

Hello Steemians!

I am new to steemit and would like to introduce myself to this lovely community! I'm mainly looking to use this platform to share posts on motivation, health and fitness which you will soon come to learn I am very passionate about! My posts mainly are from personal experiences or articles I've read or topics I've studied and have inspired me to share with others. I am consistently trying to implement these key factors to create a healthy lifestyle for myself. I hope to inspire others to join me on this journey on implementing a balanced and healthy lifestyle.


Thank you for reading my little introduction looking forward to growing within the community and meeting my fellow steemians!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @athletesinspire. I am sure a lot of people would be interested in your health and fitness posts here including me. Looking forward to reading them. Steemit is an excellent platform and I am sure you will love it!

@gyanibilli thank you for the welcome! glad to hear you are interested in reading posts in regards to health and fitness, hope you enjoy my future posts. Have a great day!

Loading...

Hi @bottymcbotface Thank you for the tip! It's the first tip I've received and I won't forget it because I actually didn't even know tips existed lol! Wishing you success in this lovely community!

Hello, Allie! Welcome to steemit. I am also new to this community but so far, I've had wonderful experiences. I am a bodybuilder and am huge into promoting a healthy lifestyle! :) Add me!!

Hello @fitchick ! Glad to meet another steemian who is passionate about promoting a healthy lifestyle. I'll be adding you shortly and look forward to reading your posts. Enjoy the rest of your day!

Thank you! I am excited to read your posts as well! Enjoy the rest of your day :)

Hello Allie, steemians welcome you :)

Thank you for the greetings! Much appreciated :)

Thank you @scrooger ! I'm already following you loving your posts for newbies! Keep up the awesome work :) Have a good day!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you for the advice @goodaytraders , wishing you the best of luck and success too.

Congratulations @athletesinspire! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! this is the most amazing platform you will ever discover!!! If you ever get hungry, dont go to my page :P Alla x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47