Introduce my self

Well Hello stemian fellas , How is it going today ? i hope it will be the best day ever for all of you ,today i would love to introduce my self, because i am a newbie here . my name is Teuku Mahathir  , i come from Aceh ,indonesia. My hobby is cooking (i do it when i am in a good mood) ,then watching a movie and anime (it is almost everyday) , also reading a novel and biography of the greats people in the world. Currently my activity is a freelance teacher , i love teaching , because teaching is my education background. i joined to steemit because i want to improve my writing and also connected with a great link to the amazing worldwide friends. 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @athir2711. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

well thx mate , i will follow u , and i hope u can also follow me . cheers

welcome and I hope you have a good time here

thx mate ,, i hope i get it :)

Hi, Greetings from Malaysia.
Welcome to the steemit family. Keep post the useful posts for steamians.
Cheers!
#dream-rancher

well hello @dreamrancher , thx a lot ,

Congratulations @athir2711! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit @athir2711

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52