You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Paano ka naging GAMER?" (How did you become a GAMER?)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

im already 26 years old and im still a gamer. maybe a hard core gamer. i still play games such as fate grand order. i dont know if you heard about it. im still into childish stuff such as anime. no one can relate to me since most of my female friends are into kpop or sex/love life stuff. just because im 26 that doesnt mean i should give up the things i love in my childhood days.

when i was young, i am always scolded for playing games in internet cafe shop. im glad now that i have graduated and have a job, i have my own laptop and phone and parents no longer scold me for playing games.

Sort:  

I am also 26 and I really love anime and games. I am into league of legends now but before, I played Final Fantasy VII and Dino Crisis at least 8-9 times. Those are PS1 games. I agree that none should stop us from what we love to do. Games reminds us of those childhood days when we're just having fun without any problems and obligations to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42