Introducing atif awan @atee

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemians

let me introducemyself. Let it be to the point.

I am new on steemit

My name is Atif and age is 19.

I am from Pakistan

I will entertain steemians with topics that entertain myself.

image

Wish you best of luck on steemit. Regards @atee

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Great introduction
You can follow me on https://steemit.com/@manashjyoti

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99