This is the Introduction to My Channel :-) Hello Dtube!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Just testing this out and saying "Hello World".
I have been reading articles on Steemit for a couple years now not really realizing what what an amazing platform it is. So I've decided to join and be part of the community. It was an article from Steemit that helped me get started setting up my first Miner. I look forward to learning more from everyone here and sharing some of ideas and knowledge as well.

Love some feedback!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looking forward for some 8-Bit computing videos from you :D

Thanks I'm Working on some Ideas .

hello welcome to steemit, where you will find a variety of interesting topics. I invite you to see my post ... a hug.

Yea, welcome on board @ate-bit-dave. It's really good having u around. Believe me when I tell u that not everyone that heard about steemit will eventually join the train,so make the best use of ur time here. steemit is all about making friends,money and also having fun while at it. Hello from Nigeria!
#hug-challenge, #air-clinic
For more information about health and how to live a good life, kindly join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m

Thanks for the warm welcome.

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Thanks I will check it out :-)

Welcome--I, too just discovered the wonderful world of Steemit...and from what I can tell, as the community gets bigger and bigger and works together--bringing all of our various talents and ideas to this AMAZING platform--this is just the START of something globally life changing. So, nice to meet you...I just did my intro post yesterday, finally, and I plan on a couple more, hopefully today. I am still learning all the how to's--I'm still not totally sure that I am even commenting in the right spot....Hope to see you around, take care.

Welcome! I was wondering about the 'ate' in your name but now it makes sense :)

yeah I love word play. :-)

Welcome home officially. Digging the 8bit stuff and comics

Thanks just checking out your vids as well atm.

a couple of years? c'mon homie--why the long wait. I only just found out about this platform....wish I would have started 2 years ago. :) Best of luck here bud!

Well the first article I read was kinda like a news paper article talking about real estate prices and it was pretty pro with references and such, the second was a technical manual about bitcoin mining, so I just assumed it was a platform for people wanting to do serious publishing. Which it still can be, I didn't notice it had a reddit style community as I just would read the articles and close the window, then go back to reddit lol. Yeah I wish I would have stuck around as well.

oh well....better late than never. Wishing you much success here bud.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a good time :)

Thanks I am excited and there seems to be alot of new users here.

Wow some really great gaming content here, as a fellowe gamer in the steemit community that's an upvote from me .

Would also mean a lot if you could check my latest post on rainbow ax siege out and maybe even follow up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94