Things I want when I earned enough money here at steemit

mountain-climbing-802099_1920.jpg

Hi steemers, steemians or whatever you call it. My recent post about my introduction was a good result for me. Many people followed me and then welcomed me and it was cool. I later found out that my post was able to reached $1 and I was so happy about it. Thank you for those who helped and welcomed me.

So there are a few things I wanted to achieve here at steemit it is to reach many connections (friends) and to enjoy reading somebodies post. If I reach more than 500 followers I will make a video of me, isn't that so sweet?

Anyways I really like to do vlogs if I have a camera but too bad for me that I don't own a camera anymore, even my phone has low camera quality, so I can't do vlogs anymore. The first thing is that I want to spend my first payout here in steemit for a new camera or a new phone, if it will be possible. When I make my first payout I will also make a post for it for proof.

So there are really lots of stuffs I want to buy if I earned enough money here at steemit. First of all is a new phone with a good camera, the steemit merchandises, laptop, and the most important thing is food and travel because I really love to eat and I really want to travel to have some relaxed time adventuring.

Sorry that my English is really bad. Anyways, Thank you for reading this! I hope that you may help me reaching my goals!

If you have a spare change you can donate here:
Paypal - paypal.me/dexter600 (Don't worry it is my account for now because my cousin is not using it anymore)

If any of you guys are interested to make friends with me you can add me on facebook or messenger:
facebook.com/katoshi.hakita

Thank you again guys! I hope I can grow as you guys!

Sort:  

dear i am also like you and looking for the good response from others because in begning it is difficult to be focused by others but i will just wish you good luck and in return want a good response from you thanks...

Welcome fruityfinkamran! Looking forward for you also to grow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61478.26
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52