Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

s1.jpg

hello my steemit friend

introduce me, my name is amartana, usually called atan, I am 21 years old, I am the son of a farmer,
20170824_140151.jpg
as well as an advanced student at one of the famous campuses in Aceh, the Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic, which focuses on the department of informatics engineering. aceh, north aceh,
who lives in Blangjrung, I am the youngest of 5 siblings of 3 sisters
and 1 brother. I have 2 of the people I love and respect the most in this world
my father and my mother, my father is a farmer, while my mother is a housewife.



Follow Me @atan26

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

Welcome to Steem @atan26 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you my friend :)

Selamat datang dan bermain di disteemit. @atan26, kami tunggu postingan yang menarik dari kamu...follow me.

ok kawan.

Hello there :)
Welcome on steemit.
I've upvoted and followed You, i wish You gonna do same.
Visit my blog @buryx

ok my friends :)

Welcome @atan26! That is a great job as a farmer, I salute your father for it-- you feed many people. Enjoy steeming!🙂

thanks friends hopefully i can follow the traces of steemit predecessor like you and other steemit friends :)

Welcome to the steemit platform!

i hope this be a good start for my friend, thank you

@sogata got you a $1.59 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@sogata got you a $1.59 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

welcome my friend on steemit
if you have any question ask me my blog is about how to earn more and what is good stratgies on steemit @ farihelper

hai juga :)

Nice to meet you, @atan26! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thank you friends hope this is a good start for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45