Introducemyself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image
Sedikit telat intro. Perkenalkan, nama saya Atailah, biasa dipanggil ata, umur saya 25 Tahun, Saya berasal dari Aceh, disini saya tinggal di Lhokseumawe, atau di Geudong.
Saya bermain steemit ini baru satu minggu, dan saya mengenal steemit ini dari teman saya yaitu, @muhammadhaekal
A little late intro. Introduce, my name is Atailah, usually called ata, I am 25 years old, I am from Aceh, here I live in Lhokseumawe, or in Geudong.
I play this steemit only one week, and I know this steemit from my friend that is, @muhammadhaekal

Saya merupakan anak ke-3 dari lima bersaudara.
Hobi saya adalah bermain bola. Saya dulu pernah kuliah di Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe, jurusan Akuntansi, dan inilah teman-teman saya waktu wisuda kuliah dulu.
I am the 3rd child of five siblings.
My hobby is playing ball. I used to go to Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic, majoring in Accounting, and this is my college graduation.
image

Sekarang saya sekarang mulai membuka bisnis berjualan berbagai ikan Cupang hias dan ikan hias lainnya. Beginilah bentuk ikan cupang yang saya jual.
Now I am now starting to open a business selling a variety of Ornamental Betta fish and other ornamental fish. This is the shape of the betta fish I sell.
image

Bagi anda yang mempunyai hobi mengoleksi ikan hias langsung saja hubungi saya.
Terimakasih atas kunjungannya, Jangan lupa Follow saya @ata27

For those of you who have a hobby of collecting ornamental fish just contact me.
Thank you for visiting, Do not forget Follow me @ata27

image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

yes. Thank you very much @hien-tran

Pleas Follow back @ata27

Why every time I post, my post is not paid much.
Can you help me. @hien-tran

Keep posting great content like this and building up your followers and you will start earning Steem and Steem Power Rewards once people start to upvote your content. We are upvoting this one with some of our Steem Power have a great day!

Welcome to Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome to Steem @ata27 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @ata27

image

Welcome To Steemit New Friends. Congratulations To Join, Here We Will Show U How To Make Steemit Users Interested In Post Results...!!

Technique, Creative, Art, Beauty, and Beautiful Appearance On The Articles We Post...!!

We Are New Users In Steemit, For Rules and Procedures To Post To Steemit, U Can Find Out and Ask More Authority On This Steemit...!!

Good Luck, Enjoy All This and Try To Be The Best...!!

Greetings Friend From Me, @manah ( Mayor )

nice comment...

Bek tuwe Follow back... 😀😀😀😀

Welcome to steemit :)
I gave you an upvote and a follow, your more than welcome to follow back to gain a larger network :)

Thank u @bachone

Follow

i'm upvote you @ata27 :)

Hey there @ata27! Welcome to the platform :]

G'day @ata27! Welcome to the platform :]

Welcome to Steemit Community@ata27Hopefully comfortable and well received in this community. Always accept constructive suggestions and criticisms. Hope to continue sharing with all of Steemian around the world. Good luck.

Selamat datang. Semoga nyaman dan diterima dengan baik dalam komunitas ini. Selalu terima saran dan kritik yang bersifat membangun dan memberi solusi.Semoga terus bisa berbagi dengan seluruh teman Steemian di seluruh dunia. Semoga sukses.

Salam,
Regards
@zulfadliekawom

Welcome to Steemit @ ata27 ! Nice Pictures ! Steemit will be a good place Have fun in this community Please follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79