Hello Steemians!

Hi Everybody,

I am a new member on Steemit,
I am living in Indonesia, Aceh,
I am a young man 17 years old.

I am just an ordinary student still in high school and I do not have any special skills in any field,
even I always get the value of learning that is not satisfactory,
so I do not require you to trust everything I write in my article.

And I'm just a people power not a global elite, that is, a handful of people who are only 1% of the world's entire population whose job is to usurp the rights of ordinary people.

I will only give you some reviews and logic that you may have never known before and justify what has gone wrong, for lying by repeating the lie will be easy for someone to believe it rather than having to convince someone that it is an absolute truth!

I reiterate , I do not require you to believe what I am about to write in my article because this is not an absolute truth and just a logic that comes on the mind of an ordinary high school student.

here I just suggest you to re-analyze what I am going to write because it only exists in the Almighty Of God.

Have a nice day !

asyrafmuza

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

WELCOME TO STEEM KID .. WOULD YOU LIKE TO JOIN ME IN MY DTUBE VIDEO WHERE I TEACH NEWCOMER LIKE YOU TO GROW IN STEEM .. I AM FOLLOWING YOU FOR A CAUSE WILL YOU DO THE SAME FOR ME..

hello @asyrafmuza and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome to steemit
This platform has a lot to offer.
I would like to personally invite you to the elitesteemians community. This community can help you grow and get more followers. Just follow and join the whatsapp group @elitesteemians. Happy steeming

HI @asyrafmuza welcome to steemit from core of my 💓 heart.its nice to see you here steemit is very good plate form and community here you can find good friends of your own desire. I wish you best of luck.
Please follow me For future help and upvotes, resteem
@shahidkha

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Welcome to steemit! Its a great platform and you will find many interesting themes to discuss! Follow me if you want and read my posts!

You got a 1.31% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @khalilmuza!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66