My Introduction to Sport Blogging

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)


Hi Guys,

This time I am into sports vlogging and I will be talking about Football, Wrestling and even Mix Martial Art. I know that writing is not my strongest suit but I want to try something different. Hence why I am doing this video. I discovered Scorum and I feel I should give a try since the audiences are more directed to sports. For those sports enthusiasts, you can try creating sport based content in Scorum.com. Let me know how it works for you.

My Favourite football teams: Arsenal, Real Madrid, & Inter Milan
My Favourite Wrestler: Stone Cold Steve Austin
My Favourite Fighter: Khabib 'The Eagle' Nurmagomedov.

Thank You and Have a Great Day!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

ufc is cool. I love soccer. am barca.

Bro it does't matter your writing is good or not but your contribution is big thing for us Keep it up and make more video for @dtube plate form . Happy DTubing

cool, I am quan

Welcome to Steem asyrafahamed! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77