AUTOBIOGRAPHY

Me and My Little Family

Hi everyone, my name is Muhajir. I am 31 years old now. Now I live in Banda Aceh. I am married, my wife named Silvia, we are now awaiting the birth of our first baby. I hope the friends in the Steemit community wish me the best for my family. Hopefully the future of my wife and baby is healthy, without any deficiencies, so do you all.
In steemit I chose the name @asyiesteem which means steemit user from Aceh. I have some hobbies, such as traveling, watching football and sleeping.
IMG_1948.JPG

Me and My wife.

Know Steemit

Thanks to @keuudeip, @ejhaasteem and @vannour for introducing this Steemit community to me while teaching how to use it. They are both teachers as well as a source of inspiration in my life. Thanks again for inviting me to join here. I hope to have many new friends in this community we love.

With @ejhaasteem and friend.

Daily Activities

Currently I work as a government employee, precisely in the Ministry of Religious Affairs. In the office of my main duty and function as a caretaker of state property. A very pleasant task while having a great responsibility. I think in this community we can share experiences in our daily work.

In addition to my regular work, I am also completing my master degree at Syiah Kuala University Banda Aceh. The department that I took was an accounting master, because I had always been a professional accountant. I pray that my lecture will finish soon.

At Campus.

Every weekend I participate in the activities @mapesa. It is a social community to save, organize and conduct an assessment of historic sites whose territory covers the whole of Aceh. History for me is an important part of life, because with history we will know about our origin and identity.

Activities in @mapesa.

Maybe that's just an introduction from me. Hopefully we will meet in the next post. Pleace follow me @asyiesteem Thank you.


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)

thanks..maybe yes :D

Congratulations on the young one and welcome to Steemit!

upvoted
@shayne

Ok.. thankyou..

Welcome! Have a great time here.

Congratulations @asyiesteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope that this platform is a good fit for you. I hope to see some more great posts...

Thanks.. I hope so

Welcome to Steemit @asyiesteem,,,,

thanks @ejhaasteem for support

Welcome muhajir, peu hb lawetnyoe

yup... get bang.. met di steemit :D

welcome to steemit ! :)

Thanks....

Welcome to the community Muhajir! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thanks.. ofcours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65200.45
ETH 3535.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45