Introduce My Self, I Am Aswad Desky ( ENG / IND )



[ENG]

Hello steemian !!!

Good morning steemian friend wherever you are, May in the protection of Allah swt, which gives physical and spiritual health to us all. On this occasion I would like to introduce myself to a friend who is in all steemian.



At this introduction let me introduce myself.

Name: Muhammad Aswad Iskandar

Nickname: Aswad

Gender: Male

Place, Date of Birth: Kutacane June 11, 1995

Hobbies: Silat, Football, Futsal, Football takraw, Badminton and Swimming

Among the hobbies I am most interested in is Silat, which I once represented my district of Southeast Aceh.



- My education history

Kindergarten: Kindergen Kodim 0108 Aceh Tenggara

When I entered kindergarten I was around 4 years old, I finished kindergarten for 2 years, first year early enter kindergarten, I enter the class which is called zero small, And the second year then enter the big zero class. The activities in kindergarten, Learning and playing, There we are taught to memorize, recognize and write numbers and letters.

Primary School: Primary School Negri 1 Kutacane

When I went to elementary school I was 6 years old, I finished elementary school for 6 years, That's where I started learning more seriously, The first time taught at the beginning of entry elementary grade 1 and class 2 are: Reading and counting, And next class 3 to grade 6 elementary school, New teacher gives assignment tasks for his students, As for the activities that I participated in elementary school are: Karate and football.

Junior Jigh School: MTS Al-Kautsar Al-Akbar Medan (North Sumatra)

I studied in the pesantren for three years, there I studied religion and general, and the active extracurricular activities I follow are: Silat, Football, Futsal, Sepak takraw and Swimming.

Senior High School: SMA Negri 1 Kutacane

I studied in high school for three years also, there I learned to think ahead, In the second year of high school 2012, I followed the POPDA (Regional Olympic Week) composition held by Governor Mr. DR.Capt.drh.H.irwandi Yusuf, M .Sc. and held in Banda Aceh. And right now I'm just an entrepreneur.



At first I know steemit, I was introduced by my friend named @yunuspagan, My friend named @yunuspagan is a College Student on campus UNSAM ( university Samudra) in Langsa City. We have known since childhood, because of still have relation brother. At the beginning of 2018, I was introduced by him about the application of steemit, At first I do not know what is steemit? After the long story, Finally I understand and start interested to immediately join the steemit. As for my reasons for joining the steemit community, To share tell me about the positive hobbies and experiences I experienced to my best friends in steemit.

I say many thanks to Curator Indonesia @aiqabrago and @levycore who have established steemit in indonesia. And also the guidance of the steemian who are within the territory of Indonesia. I am also grateful to @yunuspagan who has guided me to continue studying and exploring knowledge in this steemit.

Perhaps it is only here that I made for the steemian friends, If there is something wrong in writing and the words I wrote, I hope my writing will be better than before and can be useful for myself and my steemian friends. I desperately need the direction and guidance of all the steemians to be able to write good and true writing and words that are nice and polite and socialize to those around me and friends in steemit.


[IND]

Hallo Steemian !!!

Selamat pagi sahabat steemian dimanapun anda berada, Semoga dalam lindungan dari  Allah swt,  yang memberi kesehatan jasmani maupun rohani untuk kita semua. Pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya kepada sahabat yang berada di steemian semua.


Pada perkenalan kali ini izinkan saya untuk memperkenalkan diri.

Nama : Muhammad Aswad Iskandar

Nama Panggilan : Aswad

Ttl : Kutacane 11 Juni 1995

Hobi : Silat, Bola kaki, Futsal, Sepak takraw, Bulu tangkis dan Renang

Diantara Hobi yang paling saya minati adalah Silat, Yang pernah saya wakili kabupaten saya yaitu Aceh Tenggara.



- Riwayat pendidikan saya

TK : TK Kodim 0108 Aceh Tenggara

Ketika saya masuk TK umur saya berkisar 4 thn, Saya menyelesaikan TK selama 2 thn, Tahun pertama awal masuk TK, Saya masuk kelas yang di namakan nol kecil, Dan tahun ke dua barulah masuk kelas nol besar. Adapun kegiatan di dalam TK, Belajar dan bermain, Disitu kita di ajarkan untuk menghafal, mengenal dan menulis angka dan huruf.

SD : SD Negri 1 Kutacane

Saat saya masuk SD umur saya sudah berkisaran 6 thn, Saya menyelesaikan SD selama 6 thn, Di situlah saya memulai belajar yang lebih serius, Yang pertama kali di ajarkan pada awal masuk SD kelas 1 dan kelas 2 yaitu : Membaca dan berhitung, Dan selanjut kelas 3 sampai kelas 6 SD, Baru guru memberikan tugas-tugas soal untuk  murid-muridnya, Adapun kegiatan yang saya ikuti waktu SD yaitu : Karate dan Bola kaki.

SMP : MTS Al-Kautsar Al-Akbar Medan ( Sumatra Utara )

Saya belajar di dalam pesantren selama tiga tahun, Disitu saya belajar ilmu Agama dan Umum, Dan kegiatan ekstrakulikuler yang aktif saya ikuti yaitu : Silat, Bola kaki, Futsal, Sepak takraw dan Renang.

SMA : SMA Negri 1 Kutacane

Saya belajar di SMA selama tiga tahun juga, Disitu saya belajar untuk berfikir ke depan, Pada kelas 2 SMA tahun 2012, Saya mengikuti kompotisi POPDA ( Pekan Olimpiade Daerah ) yang diadakan oleh Gubernur Bapak DR.Capt.drh.H.irwandi Yusuf,M.Sc. dan diselenggarakan di Banda Aceh. Dan saat ini saya hanya sebagai wiraswasta.



Pada awalnya saya mengenal steemit, Saya di perkenalkan oleh kawan saya yang bernama @yunuspagan, Teman saya yang bernama @yunuspagan adalah seorang mahasisiwa di kampus UNSAM ( universitas samudra ) di Kota Langsa. Kami sejak kecil sudah kenal, Dikarnakan masih ada hubungan saudara. Pada awal tahun 2018, Saya di kenalkan olehnya mengenai aplikasi steemit, Awalnya saya tidak tau apa itu steemit? Setelah di ceritakan panjang lebar, Akhirnya saya mengerti dan mulai tertarik untuk segera bergabung dengan steemit. Adapun alasan saya untuk bergabung ke komunitas steemit, Untuk berbagi ceritakan Tentang hobi dan pengalaman-pengalaman yang positif saya alami kepada sahabat yang berada di steemit sekalian.

Saya mengucapkan banyak terima kasih kepada Curator Indonesia @aiqabrago dan @levycore yang telah mendirikan steemit di indonesia. Dan serta bimbingan para steemian yang berada dalam lingkungan wilayah indonesia. Saya juga berterima kasih kepada @yunuspagan yang telah membimbing saya untuk terus belajar dan menggali ilmu di steemit ini.

Mungkin hanya sampai di sini saja perkenalan yang saya buat untuk para sahabat steemian, Jika ada yang salah dalam penulisan dan kata-kata yang saya tulis, Semoga tulisan saya kedepannya lebih baik dari sebelumnya dan dapat bermanfaat bagi diri saya sendiri dan sahabat steemian sekalian. Saya sangat membutuhkan arahan dan bimbingan para steemian semua untuk dapat penulisan yang baik dan benar secara penulisan dan kata-kata yang bagus dan sopan dan maupun bersosialisasi terhadap orang di sekitar saya dan para sahabat yang di steemit.



FOLLOW @aswaddesky for next post


Sort:  

Hi glad to welcome you here nice to meet you and wish you all the best. =)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Yes
thank you very much @steemladder

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge many once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

thank you @teukukhaidir
regards also from me

Welcome and good luck @aswaddesky

Welcome steemit 😊perkenalan yang menarik niiih...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98