Who I am? - My first post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi guys, how are you?

Yesterday I posted my presentation in Spanish, which is my native language, now I do it in English.

I met Steemit about a month ago thanks to my brother, who is a user of March, I thought it was interesting and I decided to join this red one.

He read several posts and guides, however I do not know much about this page, so I would appreciate a lot of tips and suggestions in the comments.

I'm from Mérida, Venezuela. I am 16 years old and I am a 5 year old high school student. I like artistic photography, drawing, modern languages ​​(especially English, although I have not learned it yet) and creative writing. I love reading texts and even the messages they send me with an impeccable spelling, so much so that in my group I consider myself the "dictionary with legs": D. I am a fan of fantasy books and dystopian fiction. My music preferences are very diverse, but my favorite genre is indie pop.

My free time in the passage almost entirely reading or watching some series, which are topics on which I would like to give my opinion about them later.

In short, I hope to expand my knowledge on this page over time. We read soon, I await your comments and votes.

Sort:  
Loading...

While I've had this account for over a year this is really the first day I'm actually using the steemit platform. I'm mostly in the same boat as you, hope we both have a great experience :)

Hi, A Warm Welcome to steemit community.

This website will help you get maximum followers & upvotes on your steemit blog.

https://old.steemfollower.com

Welcome to Steem, @asvf71!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3272 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Hi, Andrea! Welcome to Steemit.
Don't worry about not knowing much about the platform yet... we all learnt over time. My only suggestion is to keep going, even if it ever seems discouraging. Trust me, it's worth it!

P.S. I'm a big fan of fantasy too! You might want to consider checking out @michelle.gent and @alexbeyman. Good luck!

Thanks friend!

Great first post @asvf71 welcome to the Steemit Family please post have fun and enjoy @garrettwallace

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hello @asvf71. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!

Hello @asvf71 warm Welch to the platform. Wish to best of luck for Steemit and your future.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. A platform to rewards your content. Make sure to post only Original content, and keep your self engage with other user as much as possible.
Hope you have a pleasant stay..Steem On.👍
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34