Hello steemit community!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello! Nice to meet you everyone ! I am currently living in Venezuela, my parents are chinese but I was born in Venezuela, I love cute things and overall I really love drawing and animation, that is my number one passion. My current goal is to move to Argentina and finally study what I love, I sometimes model as a cosplayer or inclusive alternative modeling, maybe this is what you will see most in my posts, but don't forget to check my works as an artist in development, also I speak spanish (native), chinese mandarin/cantonese(fluent/basic writing), Japanese (intermediate), English(advanced). My other hobbies are music, coffee making(barista) and makeup, so maybe you might see posts about those hobbies too <3 Please enjoy, I really hope you like what I share with you :D

¡Hola, un placer conocerlos! Actualmente vivo en Venezuela, mis padres son de china pero nací en Venezuela ,me encantan las cosas tiernas pero sobre todo mi pasión es la animación y el dibujo. En estos momentos tengo como meta ir a Argentina y estudiar lo que deseo, algunas veces hago modelaje como cosplayer o incluso como modelo alternativa, probablemente lo que más vean sea ese tipo de posts, pero no olviden chequear mis publicaciones como artista en desarrollo, hablo español (nativo), chino mandarín/cantonés(fluido/escritura básica), Japonés (intermediate), Inglés(avanzado). Mis otros hobbies son la música, hacer café (barista) y el maquillaje, probablemente también vean publicaciones de este tipo también <3 Disfruten, y espero que les guste mis blogs :D

你好!很开心见你们!我现在住委内瑞拉,我的父母是中国人可是我在委内瑞拉出生,我喜欢可爱的东西可是我最爱的是画画和动画片。 我现在想去阿根廷堵我喜欢的事业,我有时候做角色扮演和造型,有可能你们看这发布最多,可是不忘记看我发布的画画和艺术,我讲西班牙语(本地人),普通话/广东话(基本写作),日本话(中间),英文(先进)。我喜欢做的事是弹钢琴,做咖啡和化妆,有可能你也看的见这发布<3 欢迎,我希望你们喜欢我发布的东西。

こんにちわ!よろしくお願いしますみんな!私は今ベネズエラで済んでいます,私の両親は中国人ですでも私はベネズエラで生まれた、かわいいものが大好きでもわたしいちばんすきなものわ描画とアニメーション。いまいちばんおむくてきは欲しいものを勉強するためにアルゼンチンに移動, 時にはモデルと超すプレイにします、おそらく、これらの出版物を最もよく見るものがあります,でも私の出版物を発展途上のアーティストとして見ることを忘れないでください。スペイン語(ネイティブ)、マンダリン/カンボジア語(基本文)、日本語(中級)と英語(上級)を話します。音楽,バリスタと化粧と私の趣味です,たぶんこのブログもあります<3じゃ楽しんでくださいと私はあなたが私のブログが好きになるといいです。

Sort:  

You are definitely cute so cute things match your whole personality darling, welcome to steemit.

Hi ! thank you so much for your support I will indeed enjoy being on steemit ^^

It sounds like (and looks like) you are a well varied person, welcome to steemit! Look forward to posts from you. Followed!

I do many things as hobby, thank you so much for your follow :D

Bienvenida a steemit! Te deseo mucha suerte, saludos.

Bienvenida a la comunidad!.

Muchas gracias a ti !

Hello! You are very talented! All the best!

thank you so much ! I will do my best :)

Hello there Have fun!

hello ! thank you !

I love cosplay.

I love cosplay too :)

Hi @asuka08, upvoting a fellow newbie. Wow you are truly multi-lingual! Welcome to Steemit and I look forward to more posts from you!

Thank you so much ! please do ! you are welcome to my blog ^v^

@asuka08, Your welcome to steemit, I wish you success here. keep it coming.

Thank you ! I will ! (/UvU)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62