You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Steemit, sharing is actually caring

Hey Sam,
First of all a warm welcome to the STEEM Blockchain.

I wanted to start a social project and you are my first "victim" :-D
I will be your "mentor" for one week and support you with upvotes and resteems to make your start here a bit easier. However, I only support high-quality content. This can be anything, it only has to come 100% from you and it has to entertain me. Be it a good picture or an interesting article, no matter...
Why you? I have browsed the "introduceyourself" tag and noticed your post. A few things caught my eye, which are also the reasons why I chose you as my first "victim".

  1. neatly arranged structure.
  2. you have thought about what you write.
  3. you have also indicated photography as a topic.
    The picture with the bottle shows me that you like to try out new things photographically.
  4. the picture of the forest tells me that you like to be out in nature.

Why all this? I would like to help beginners to find their way around here and to find their way in the community. My goal is a strong community that provides interesting content from all possible directions and offers no space for spammers and copiers.

If you have any questions you can mark me with @astrophoto.kevin or comment on my posts. I won't be here all the time because I have a real life, but I usually come here more often a day.

You don't want the whole thing? No problem, just reply to this comment with "No Interest" or "No" or your personal text.

I'm not a bot, I'm a normal user who has picked up the idea of such a project somewhere and wants to try it himself.
If you think this project is great, tell others about it or maybe even take part yourself. If there are a lot of people doing it, the entry for people who can bring good content will be made easier. This then leads to a strengthening and qualitative improvement of the whole STEEM environment.

Greetz Kevin

Sort:  

Hey Kevin!

I became really happy to find a comment of your caliber on my first post. Being your first victim in that sense is something that I hold no objection against!

My content will always be of high quality, whether or not it will entertain you is a different matter altogether! I hope that it will entertain everyone, make no mistake. But if it doesn't, well.. at least you and others took your time to actually engage regardless, and that has value to me.

I think that it is a very neat endeavour you have engaged in and I will definetly want to be a part of it. Again, thank you for your comment and I hope you're having a wonderful day or night. Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56