Welcome to my blog about astronomy!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello STEEMIANS!😎 I'm a 29-year-old amateur astronomer from Poland. This is my second account where I will write articles in English only. This form of blog will provide more transparency and I hope you can follow my entries on topics related to astronomy.

1.JPG

From childhood, I was interested in the universe. I got my first telescope as early as 9 years old. Since then, he has been observing the night sky practically every night, whenever I have time. In Polish, I have been running a steemite blog for over half a year. In our small Polish community, I was appointed the guardian of the #pl-kosmos tag and I was assigned a STEEM POWER delegation. I will try to convey my knowledge in English. I hope that you will be interested in my articles, written independently, not from the Internet.

2.JPG

Thank you for reading and I promise high quality posts. I follow the rules of up to 1 post a day. I count on your support. I can help anyone who would like to start their adventure with astronomy.

Greetings to lovers of Astronomy 🙂

All rights reserved by @astromaniac 2018

Follow, Upvote & Resteem Please🙂 Thanks😉

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @astromaniac! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Greetings, astromaniac! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here on Steemit! It is very nice to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Astronomy has always been a guilty pleasure of mine, being a biologist and all, sometimes it is frowned upon. Look forward to your posts.
How often do you go out and look up? I am assuming the telescope is yours btw

Whenever there is weather and I have time out of work. Yes, I have two GSO dobsonians 8'' and 12''

Welcome aboard look forward to your posts. Following and upvoting :)

Thank you very much :) Now I will try to add my best articles in English on this account: @astromaniac. My main account in Polish language: @astromaniak

welcome to steemit

@astromaniac, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you have any questions just post them here and I will try help if I can. Good luck!

Hello @astromaniac and welcome to the Steem Team!

You got a new follower just from the pictures you posted ;) I am looking forward to read your posts on astronomy, what a fascinating science it is!

Have fun and Cheers from Prague ;)

@klaus85

Welcome to steemit @astromaniac. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01