Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone, for now let me introduce my self. My name is Astika Magdalena Sianipar, i'm 28 years old. I live in medan city . i am a social worker Bachlor Degree. I am a social worker that take care about drug abuse victim At PSPP Insyaf at North Sumatera. image

That's all about my introduction. I hope we can make it a good friendship
image

image

Happy good day everyone. God bless you

Sort:  

How's work btw, is it giving you a hard time or to think? WELCOME to steemit and more power to you.

Hello, Astika, and Welcome to Steemit.

That's a short but well-written intro. I hope you have lots of interesting posts to bring to Steemit.

Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
  4. Be yourself.
  5. Be interesting and informative.
  6. Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called “shitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
  7. Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

p.s. I have never been to Medan, but I passed through Parapat on my way to Tuktuk last year. I had a wonderful week visiting my friend in Tuktuk and exploring the area.

Thankyou @majes.tytyty
If you come back again to parapat you can call me..i am glad to know you

Welcome to Steemit! Awesome pictures! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

You are very welcome.

Glad to see you

Slmt bergabung @astika, baru awal aja sdh reme. Pasti kamu sukses and kt semua

Masih belajar ini bro, smoga kita smua bisa menginspirasi utk smua org ya bro

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

welcome! Looking forward to read more from you :)

Postingan yang sangat bagus...

Bujurrr broo..hahaa..mohon bantuannya utk adek fase ini ya bro, wkwk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35