Introducing myself with some photos from my town

Hello steemIt community! I am asterias and I am very happy to be here! ( :

I am from Katerini, a small town in Greece near Mt. Olympus!
Recently I introduced myself to cryptocurrencies and I was hooked!

I love to travel and taking pictures of the world.

Here some photos from Paralia, a beach near Katerini and from Thermaikos at Thessaloniki
IMG_20170510_203138-01.jpeg

IMG_20170612_203504-01.jpeg

Also here a little rainbow at the Park just next to my home ( :
IMG_20170626_100933-01.jpeg

Now that is just for my introduction! I can't wait to share with you my stories and photos and also to read about yours!

Look forward to meet you all!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @asterias I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi! asterias,
Great place & nice post, I am following you..

what great photo's! Welcome to steemit Asterias

Let me welcome you to Steemit Asterias . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Welcome to Steemit Asterias :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hello @asterias. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi there Asterias ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mitchiesfoodrace got for an investment of $4.9 and Post Upvote worth $12.2 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Welcome to steemit! It is truly a great platform, you will be hooked in no time!

Nice to meet you @Asterias ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Welcome to steemit! Upvoted and followed (y) Check my profile, there are lots of guides and hacks for newbies ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65