Welcome to steemit ! I just joined in steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Assyura. I am 19 years old. I am under graduated in International Relation Bachelor in Lampung University. I was graduated 1 year ago. I apply for Assistant Manager position. I believe I am proper for this position because I am good in computer skill, I can speak English, German, French which I think can support me in my work.


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you will enjoy the ride.

Thank you for the congratulations @faraicelebr8

Hi Assyura, welcome to Steemit! 😀

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @assyura! Great to have on aboard :)

Hello friend, Nice intro welcome to steemit. You will find the community very uplifting and cheerful, As a start you can follow me if you are interested in health, motivation and sciences

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28