introducing myself to you all new to steemit

I DSC02176.JPGgrew up in a small town which is Patna in (India) i didn't had lots of friends but few who are still with me i dont know what should i say to you all i am not dashing and handsome like other guys but i am smart not intelligent too much but know what is right & wrong.my mom taught me to respect everyone i do follow it & i love to make new friends if someone from you who he/she read this post can text me if they want you guys can follow me & i do Follow back.267905_129783690440968_580546_n.jpg267905_129783700440967_1046136_n.jpg267905_129783693774301_8168212_n.jpg267905_129783697107634_4868331_n.jpgDSC03285.JPGDSC01050.JPGDSC01051.JPGDSC01052.JPGDSC03311.JPG

Sort:  

hi I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice epost, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me !

Do you like travelling, science, food, psychology, this is the place for writing about your interests and get rewarded if you do it right. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/i-do-personally-find-it-very-rude-when-someone-with-which-i-am-talking-with-cuts-the-conversation-to-answer-the-cellphone

Hope you click on FOLLOW and keep in touch.

Best of wishes in this new endeavor of yours,

@indepthstory

Welcome to Steemit @assasinfps!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

hello Assasinfps I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

뉴비는 언제나 환영!/응원!이에요, 조사한바에 따르면. 텍스트가 공백제외 1000자 이상이면 지속적으로 사랑받는 포스트가 된다네요. - kr-newbie 보안관 봇! 2017/07/06일 시작 (beta)

Hello fellow steemian! @nezbong here! I am pretty new myself and just wanted to welcome you to the steemit platform. Let me know if you need any help figuring stuff out. I know it was hard for me at first. I am up voting your post and following you. Look forward to keep up with your progress!

Congratulations @assasinfps! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks To all of You for spending some time to share your feelings i am feeling amazing to have such a good community members who like & love to share their thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39