Introducing Myself

Who am I?

Hi Steemians! I am a young prepper with Aspergers currently living in the UK. Despite spending years in education being made into a cog in the machine and being told I need to change to fit the system. I still felt unfulfilled, like something was missing, working 40 hours a week for years on end for a company did not appeal to me.

Looking at how small the world of mainstream society is, with its restrictive social rules. I think breaking free is probably in most peoples best interest and having the courage to do this is a major component. It took me five years to work up the courage to break free from the system, I haven't looked back since.

sunrise-sky-blue-sunlight-67832.jpeg

Living as a normal person in the box called the 'mainstream society' is an experience that many hate. Breaking free is the only way of changing this.

There are a lot of misconceptions about people with Aspergers, most of which are pushed my mainstream media. We can have a sense of humour, hold jobs and understand sarcasm.

At the end of the day you must find your own way.

images.jpg

My mission

To post high quality content covering; prepping, robotics, electronics and what it is like to have Aspergers. My main goal is to add as much value to my followers lives as possible, I am going to cover a very diverse range of topics.

My Hopes

After discovering Steemit I was very excited when I realised that this platform paid me for my content. On my other sites I had struggled to attract Patreons despite high quality content, so this site has been a god send for me. I aim to actually earn my living via Steemit to fund my lifestyle, imagine the freedom.

woman-happiness-sunrise-silhouette-40192.jpeg

Survive and Thrive!

If you are interested in my content follow me! If you think a post is high quality Resteem!

Sort:  

Congrats on taking the first step and joining the community. I just joined recently and posted my first two stories . I'm happy to follow you and hope you'll follow back. Take care!

Welcom to Steemit! I know you are going to love it. I am looking forward to seeing your work!

Check out my blog!

hello! welcome to steemit.

i leave my vote and follow for you :)
follow me please @Jesse

Welcome Aspieprepper to Steemit!! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hi, welcome to Steemit, looking forward to your content about robots and electronics. I have an interest in this stuff also and would love to hear your take.

Plenty more content on that is coming. Check out my previous posts.

Hi aspieprepper. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

U or gratee :) love u @gaman :) support me bro

Thank you! I hope you enjoy my micro-controller posts!

Welcome! Will be looking forward to your posts :-)

RightWithin

I have some good ones already, take a look and see if you like!

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to Steem @aspieprepper I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you! Take a look at my posts and if you like my content follow me. Check me out on other platforms too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34