Moments behind the camera

Hi steemians,

This is my first post on the steemit platform. I am excited to be a part of this community. I joined steem around a month ago and still learning the platform. Many things are still not 100% clear to me but I think I will understand more with time. I am from Pakistan and I love travelling & photography. My job nature is such that it has already taken me to different parts of the world to western and eastern Africa, Far east, middle east, Australia and hopefully will take me to more places soon :)

I have been thinking a lot lately about what should be my first and introductory post on steemit. I decided it should be related to the thing that I really love that is travelling and photography. I am still learning to be good at photography ,so, here I am posting some of the pics that I took during my travels which I like

Sunset in Kisumu, Kenya...
5.jpg

Batu Caves...Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia...
10.jpg

Kisumu, Kenya...View from my balcony....
18.jpg

Fire works on new year night 2014 in Kuala Lumpur, ,Malaysia....
20.jpg

Sheikh Zaid Mosque, Abu Dhabi, UAE....
25.jpg

Tabiyat Bridge..., Tehran, Iran...
26.jpg

I just found a very good angle while walking near Petronas Twin Towers in the evening... i took this pic from my old mobile cam....
3.jpg

The full moon night....
24.jpg

Kiboko Bay, Kisumu, Kenya
4.jpg

Sydney harbor bridge, Australia....sydney harbor bridge.jpg

..

Sort:  

thx for sharing

Congratulations @asohaibk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @asohaibk thanks for that wonderful post. The photos that you have taken are very beautiful keep up the good work. Hope to see more pictures from you soon. Peace ✌ & 💖 love.

I followed and up-voted you.

thanks for the encouraging words :)... followed u too

Welcome to Steemit. Those are amazing pictures, you're talented. Keep sharing more such post. Have fun Steeming.

many thanks :) sure... will post more soon

I will look forward to seeing more from you.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @asohaibk I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

many thanks for the encouraging words :)

very warm welcome dear

Hi there!

Congratulations @asohaibk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @asohaibk
following you now.
follow me back pls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71