Let me introduce myself today



[ENG]

Hello steemian ..! hope you all well. Let me begin this introduction with a very common proverb indonesia "Honey for knowing, do not know then no love". The name is not everything, because knowing a person can be through his work. The name may not be meaningful, but the thought and the work will give meaning to its name. So I made the decision to join the steemian in the world so we can share our thoughts and experiences. 

I Asnawi, born in North Aceh in 1968, I work as a lecturer at Ocean University, in Langsa, Aceh, Indonesia. I teach in Elementary School Teacher Education. I have a family with a wife and 4 children, 1 girl and 3 boys. I love to travel, observe and research new things and collect them. My hobby is very supportive of my profession as a lecturer and also support the institution where I work. 

Steemit I know through my colleagues, my friends work and team work together at the institution where I work @muftee and my student @muhammadarsyad.



[IND]

Halo steemian..! semoga anda semua baik saja. Perkenankan saya memulai perkenalan ini dengan sebuah pribahasa yang sangat lazim Iindonesia “Sayang karena kenal, tak kenal maka tak sayang”. Nama bukanlah segalanya, karena mengenal seseorang bisa saja melalui karyanya.nama bisa saja tidak berarti, tetapi pemikiran dan karyanya akan member makna atas namanya. Sebab itu saya membuat keputusan untuk bergabung  dengan steemian di dunia agar kita bisa berbagi pemikiran dan pengalaman kita.   

Saya Asnawi, lahir di Aceh Utara pada tahun 1968, saya bekerja sebagai dosen di Universitas Samudra, di Langsa, Aceh, Indonesia. Saya mengajar di jurusan Pendidikan Guru Sekolah Dasar. Saya mempunyai keluarga dengan istri dan 4 orang anak, 1 perempuan dan 3 laki-laki. Saya suka perjalanan, mengamati dan meneliti hal-hal baru dan mengoleksinya. Hobi saya ini sangat mendukung profesi saya sebagai dosen dan mendukung pula institusi dimana saya bekerja.  

Steemit saya kenal melalui kolega saya, teman saya bekerja dan tim kerja bersama di institusi tempat saya bekerja @muftee dan mahasiswa saya @muhammadarsyad

Sort:  

A warm welcome @asnawiabbas.

Thanks, Glad we can meet here

Hello ! welcome to steemit keep Doing Hard Work. best of luck.

Hello, welcome to steemit, I hope you can enjoy this, follow and up vote me and you will receive upvote also in every Your post. Thank you

Thank you for your support

Most welcome dear

Thank you for your attention

Welcome @asnawiabbas...good luck...

Thank you Miss yunayusuf

Hello ! welcome to steemit @asnawiabbas

Thank you for your congratulations

Congratulations @asnawiabbas, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hallo, hai @asnawiabbas.. Selamat bertemu di Steemit! Suka anda join di sini.. diupvote yaa.. :-}

thanks. Nice to join here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44