introduce yourself to steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemians ..
I would like to introduce myself to steemians.
My name is asmawati, commonly called asma.

image

I am a wife from a small family we have built. We have three children.

I am very active to play social media facebook and instagram. I know the steemit from my sister @khairil and husband notified by his cousin @azqira and @roji. And I officially joined here on February 9, 2018. This is the steemit effect that will continue to chain, I will try to invite friends to this good news. After learning how to work and the system in steemit, I've moved from mediocre social media to incredible steemit.

image

Hopefully I can be warmly accepted here with steemians.

Regards

FOLLOW ME @asma88

Sort:  

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.

nice to meet you.

thank you I'm also glad to know you

Hello Asma, Welcome to steemit. hope your enjoy your time here!

yes thank you very much friends

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and nice baby.

Hi, welcome to steemit. Good Luck.

Welcome to Steemit @asma88!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42