Introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Introduce my name asma ulhusna .... I am steemit user who still includes not directional ... because before I join in steemit I am very lazy in terms of reading ,,, and it has been proven that lazy to read information and knowledge is very minimal.

At this meeting I want to take advantage of science and technology. My handheld mobile phone and my care for this is not fruitful ... so I took the decision to join in steemit so time is not in vain in this virtual world.

image

I am still in high school and soon will face the national exam ... we live to face the exam, do not want to face the exam do not go to school, do not do not live school ... My words may be a little cruel but it is like this who should live ..... Because youth are now a generation for the future.

Thank you to my sir @surpassinggoogle , @damarth , @good-karma

Sort:  

Hello asma

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hi there @asma27 welcome to steemit nice to meet you, I wish you all the best and also on your upcoming exam. =)

Thank you @purepinay
I am very glad you are present in my post ... please help me on this steemit .. 😃

Welcome asma
Your #introduceyourself is very nice.
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Thank you so much.......

Hello! Excellent article, a good start. Welcome to the system! I'm also new, I follow for you! Glad to new acquaintances, I hope this is mutual ;)
Good luck!

Congratulations @asma27! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to Steemit!
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

Welcome to Steemit!
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57