Hello Steemit !! A Story About My Self ( Introduction )

Hello Steemian Good morning
I'm Madison Knox From Brooklyn , New York

I Studied at Dallas Christian College and Went to Dallastown Area High School .

I have 2 Year Experience In Online Marketing

am Working on Bubblews And Earn 2500$ in 3 Months .
Also invest some amount in Hyip and Revshare site but These Type of Site Ever Scam .

After That I invest some Money on Revshare Sites Like Mypayingads and merchant share But After 9 Months
Both Admin of these Sites Stop Paying But me Still in Profit more than 2800$ .

My next Plan Go to Crypto and Buy Some Coins in Low Price and Sell When There Price High and Earn 2900$ in 3 Months .
Also Do Binary Trading on IQopation and Earn Daily 5 To 10% Profit .

Now am Working on Steemit I am new in this Platform So every one Share your Experience Of Steemit
I shall be Thankful To You ..

Now i make This Blog For Question Contest where i post Daily New Question Most Voting Ans Win 2 to 50 SBD .
Follow my Blog and Comment Ans Of The Question and Win Prizes .

Thanks For Everyone

Here is my Blog Link .

https://steemit.com/@askquestion

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! enjoy it here
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thank you @hien-tran Stay With Us For Daily Question ..

Nice to see you on steemit :D

Thank you @steemik Stay With Us For Daily Question ..

Thank You Friend nice To Meet You @askquestion
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @mahrizal I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mahrizal
I would like to express my gratitude.

Thank you @mahrizal Stay With Us For Daily Question ..

Hello and welcome :)

Thank you @kaynos Stay With Us For Daily Question ..

Welcome, hope you enjoy time here. Cannot wait to see your posts. I upvoted and followed you. Follow me @haiduong

Thank you @haiduong Stay With Us For Daily Question ..

Hi Madison, nice to meet you. Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will do great with your question contests over here as a steemian...BTW, you are very pretty :) ... Follow me @onority

Thank you @onority Stay With Us For Daily Question ..

Hey! May I know how long it took for Steemit to approve your account?

Just in 6 Hours

Welcome to this awesome platform, @askquestion! I hope you'll enjoy this place.
Upvoted and following you and I hope you do the same. :-)

hi friend support me @kunani. I UPVOTED AND FOLLOWING YOU

Hi, there :-) Thank you for upvoting and following me. I did the same for you. Have a nice day!

thank you..welcome again

Thank you @makeupbykili Stay With Us For Daily Question ..

Thank you @makeupbykili Stay With Us For Daily Question ..

Hello @askquestion! Welcome to steemit! :)

hi friend support me @kunani. I UPVOTED AND FOLLOWING YOU

Thank you @god-is-love Stay With Us For Daily Question ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88