Hello Steemworld

IINTRODUCTION OF MY SELF :

My name is Asish Koley. I am new steemit family. Am from INDIA (west Bengal, Kolkata).
I am 37 years old and also marred. I complete my studies in CULCUTTA UNIVERCITY. I like spicy food like chicken, mutton carry And also Panjabi dice. I love to traveling and want to visit beautiful places.

19146260_1429655533768847_1929206740615042522_n.jpg

ME & MY WIFE:

11822528_905514959516243_1376789749484729487_n.jpg

Profession:

Actually I am interior designer. And I have furniture showroom.
This my showroom pic....
31189799_1742357439165320_5798147596958564352_n.jpg

WHAT DO I WANT TO STEEMIT?

I love to introduce with new people and i hope here ill found some great newbie. I want to learn new something here from you and ill try to show myself with freedom.

Thanks and more power to all of you.
images.jpg
source

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Welcome to steemit world

thank you harithavani

My pleasure

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hi Asish, welcome to steemit. You are looking nice in the picture. Wish your successful journey in blockchain world.

thank you dindar

Welcome to steemit community, nice to meet you.
follow, comment, give vote to other people are one of the way to improve your account in steemit community
Don't forget check your account power in steemd/youraccount. Stop your activity when your power 50%. Thank you

Great post and welcome! I Just upvoted you. Check my twitch stream for some Chill and relaxing music https://steemit.com/music/@billybonus/4pqb4p-420-chill-music-with-pokemon-loop-chill-relax-420-refereum

thank you billybonus

hey @asishkoley

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

thank you techchat

Bienvenido amigo!! espero que disfrutes mucho la estadia por aqui, que gusto verte con tu familia.
Saludos.

Hi @asishkoley, thankyou for your beautiful blog, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-6-1524535931-0194094

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46