A poor Guy Introduction Post who will read.?

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I am a POOR Guy
let me introduce my self properly :)
My name is Muhammad Asif born and raised in Pakistan (Asia) , in a small village near the CHOLISTAN Desert , my grand father was a farmer so I spent most of my childhood between green fields , Gardens and my quite beautiful village .
I went to school in 1997 , graduated in 2013 and worked till 2015 in my country Pakistan As Customer Relation Manager in a Cellular Company .
I have been in love with decentralization concept since 2012, I think block chain technology is a big step for humanity toward true freedom, however many think it is experimental but I think 7 years is more than enough to trust it more than regular central controlled fiat money system, but am sure block chain is more than just a cryptocurrency ( steemit prove that ) . Since 2012 am watching crypto world, started buying and investing in crypto in 2016.
I have one beautiful passionate relationship with my amazing Wife for more than 3 years as we married in Dec 2013 I have two children’s One boy and another is newly born baby in 04 Dec 2016.

I love my Family very very very much specially my beautiful wife ;) currently work full time at for crypto world, mainly am investing, do long swing trade and loving steemit.
My life is simple, when I feel good and that is all I need, I take my family from home to some enjoyable places.
I hope you know me more now. looking forward to know from you, make friend and steemit together :)

This is my son ;) ;) ;)

This is me ;)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Muhammad.

Thank you very much twinner

Welcome to Steemit, glad to have you here!

Thank you so much

Welcome to Steemit asifbabbar!

A poor man? Judging from what I have read, I see you to lead a rich life: beautiful fields, loving family, career. Money may be more scarce than you would like, but you have some of the riches for which I have yearned all my life and have failed to reach.

Drink in the beauty of the fields. Enjoy your family, embrace their love every day; for there lie your true riches.

ya families matters more then money
thanks #sophiamanimen

Wekcome to Steemit @asifbabbar

Welcome brother.....