Ever wonder why EDM shows in your local hometown are such a hit? MEET @asianpersuasion - I plan to elighten you all!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit,

My name is Alyna and I am a college student studying business, and have been interested in blockchain technology for almost a year. I'm fascinated by all things lifestyle. Those including beauty, art, technology, and design.

I enjoy staying connected with the current trends and social media is a major part of my everyday life. Social media apps like #SnapChat, #Twitter, #Tumblr, and #Pinterest inspire me to be creative. I'm excited for the ways that I can now monetize my social media content like #makeup videos, product reviews, and fun outings like #music festivals and nights out on the town.

#Marshmellow #EDM Show - Uploaded this just for Steemit -

I'm so glad #Steemit opened registration back up, because I've been so hooked reading everyone's stories, and just patiently waiting to get my turn to introduce myself to you guys! This site is one of a kind, and I can't believe I was lucky enough to have my boyfriend show me this site about a week ago.

Boyfriend - wearing one his #Ethereum shirts from #CryptosCloset and I, at EDM show on the beach 2 weeks ago...

I plan to use social media heavily to promote Steemit now that I've been able to register. I'm very optimistic that Steemit will soon give websites like #Reddit a run for their money, and I'm happy to live this journey through my blog posts with you guys. I will try to post fun and unique content 2 times a week, and really hope my participation can better this community.

Bye for now! :)

Alyna
@asianpersuasion

Sort:  

Steemit Cat Approves this Message

Lol. I like how creative and funny you are.

I must say your handwriting is really classy. Welcome Alyna!

Don't get discouraged if your posts doesn't make a ton of money yet. You are doing something unique and people will notice if you keep up the good work. Thanks for taking my idea. I have friends who rave about edm concerts but I know it is hard to explain to someone who hasn't been there.


I'm always impressed by confidence, kindness and a sense of humour. Tamara Mellon

How was the concert? Just an idea, but maybe you could post something about what you love about edm music with some pictures from the show, a few bands to recommend and what a new person would experience who might be a little interested by not sure what to expect. If you can make that creatively I think it could be very valuable. Hope to see some reviews too. I am personally not into makeup, but I really appreciate the art, and well done tutorials that offer something people haven't seen before might also be something worth pondering. Welcome to the community!

Here is a quick little video, you can see us in it towards the end ;)
Hope you enjoy it.


<3 Alyna

The concert was a small little getaway from every day priorities. Its was such a good time. We went to see Marshmellow. I did take some small videos and a few pictures I can post. Thanks for the warm welcome!

And just a warning for future posts so you don't get flagged for spam. Don't tag future posts with the introduceyourself tag. New users get leeway, but if you post in the wrong category (introduceyourself should really be used once) someone may flag your post and I would like to see you reap all the reward from your future post. Thanks for enlightening us on edm!

Greetings! I think you'll like it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33